Japan in March

I have started this blog for numerous reason, and over these next months I will be mastering my blogging skills, web design and programming. The main goal of this blog will be to have a documentation of my study abroad trip in Japan, that I hope to blog at least 3 times a week. That way I can easily share my thoughts with my friends and family as well as always having a digital record if my trip.

I also hope to start blogging in a broader sense. I want to eventually blog about music, and then movies and technology.

Again please look forward to more post on various subjects as way to hone my skills for my blogging in Japan.

Thanks,
Nick Hayward

One comment

  1. Katie Cunningham · December 5, 2012

    🙂 ask Karina about blogging

Leave a Reply

