Best Water Bottle to have for Travel – Vapur

I decided to do most of my holiday shopping this year on online, and as a result I decided to create a Christmas List for myself that could all be purchased online. I visited various sites to look for some popular gifts that I’d like to receive this year. I did some thinking on what I might want and thought about some things I might need for my Study Abroad in Japan this Spring. I did a lot of research and based of others reviews I thought that the Vapur will be great for traveling.

Great portable water bottle for Travel.

Great portable water bottle for Travel. (My Favorite Design)

  1. Its is collapsible
  2. Holds between .7 – 1 Liter
  3. Sleek and Minimal

Overall this bottle is great for daily use and great for travel when you want to bring a water bottle with your lugguage that will take up little space.

Links for Purchase:

Vapur Element

Amazon Vapur

Leave a Reply

