Cash Cash Overtime

This is the first of my music post and I hope to have much more in the future. I heard this song a week back or so, it has a great beat that is great for dance music and parties. Here is a video of the song.

My plan for my musics post is to have a video with the song if available as well as a download that is iTunes ready (Has the track name, album, always has album art, and the release date).

I also plan to eventually put up my own music in this section of the blog.

Here is the download link (right-click and save to download):

Cash Cash

Hope to have more music up soon, making it a weekly to daily upload of new music I like.

Leave a Reply

