Hobbit

I am currently in the process of rereading the Hobbit in anticipation for the movie. It’s been 12 years or so since I first read the Hobbit in the 3rd grade. It was the first chapter book I read and was an extreme challenge for me, but a huge a accomplishment when I finished reading it. So much has changed since then and reading it is bringing back a lot of memories. The book comes a such ease now and it astonishes me how much trouble I had reading it before, I have grown up a lot since then and even the way I am reading it has changed. I downloaded it on my iPhone and am reading it on there. But back to the main point of this post.

I’m am extremely excited to go see the Hobbit in IMAX, which is the first film to be shot in 48 frs per second. I think this will be interesting to see how people like the way it’s filmed and if it will be the new standard for hollywood.

There is also a really Japanese poster that’d I’d like to get.

Japan

Japanese Hobbit Movie Poster

Let me know if you find out where to buy, haven’t been successful yet. If not maybe I’ll get it in Japan

Leave a Reply

