Keystone State of Mind 2: Tayyib Ali

Tayyib Ali has just dropped his second mixtape today at thissongissick.com/blog. If you haven’t listened to Tayyib Ali I strongly suggest that you do, he has real lyrics and great beats. He is an up and coming artist and is on tour with Logic. I just downloaded the mixtape, and after listening to a few tracks, this is definitely going to be another great mixtape. Let me know what your favorite track is and what you think about the mixtape, I like “Like I Used To”.  Tell me what you think about the mix tape,  download it  yourself, its free!

Direct Download

Leave a Reply

