Kickstarter Junkie

I’ve kind of become addicted Kickstarter, but I think it’s with good reason. For starters, it’s a really cool site and I love entrepreneurship  and that’s what this site is all about. The most recent project that I have funded is this energy efficient Blue Laser Lamp, it can light up a whole room and gives it a really nice feng shui. This project has almost reached its goal and if you’d like to get involved head over to kickstarter and pledge for this project.

Firefly

2 comments

  1. Truss Reviews · April 17, 2013

    Yea I have kind of been addicted to kickstarter myself, thinking about backing the blue laser lamp, bit pricy in my opinion.

    • nehayward · April 17, 2013

      Ya I agree, I got on the early bird. Still pretty pricey though

Leave a Reply

