Giveaway: iOS 7 Beta Giveaway!

We are less than 10 days away from the beta release of iOS 7 and other Apple news, and I want to give away a FREE copy of iOS 7. So how this will work, is you may begin entering as soon as this is posted up until the 11:59pm of June 9th the day before iOS 7 is released.

How to Enter – Each Action Will Add Your Name to the Drawing List

  • Follow me on WordPress (1 Entry Only)
  • Tweet at me @nehayward (1 Entry Per Day)
  • RT this Post (1 Entry Per Day)
  • Tag me on Facebook or repost this (1 Entry Per Day)
  • Follow me on Twitter. (1 Entry Only)
  • Comment on this post with your email (1 Entry Only)
  • Subscribe via Email (1 Entry Only)
  • Like my Facebook Page (1 Entry Only)
  • Finally you can also use Rafflecopter to enter

I will then compile all the names and use a Randomizer to select the winner with each entry counting as adding your name to the list or drawing. 2 entries = your name will be on the list twice and so on, so the more active your are the better your odds.

Rules

  • The drawing will end strictly at 11:59pm on Sunday, June 9th.
  • The winner will be selected that day and I will contact them via email and announce it on this page.
  • I will then retrieve the winners iOS device’s UDID and activate there device so that they can get the iOS 7 on the day of it’s release, I will also provide whatever help necessary so that they get iOS 7 on their device as soon as possible. (Details on finding UDID HERE)
  • The winner will be selected using a randomizer, I will have no influence on choosing the winner.
Leave a Reply

