Some New Songs I Like

I’m constantly downloading the latest music, from EDM, Mashups, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop, and more. I like all kinds of genre, but as I know music is a very personel preference I take no offense if you don’t like any of these songs, however please share your opinions. I’ll make all the songs that are downloadable for free available on this site.

I gotta a couple of tracks from The White Panda’s latest Mixtape Bearly Legal, it’s a great Mixtape and you can download the whole thing here for free, but here our my favorites off the Mixtape and some other great songs.

Give it All – Don Diablo

Something Bout You – Follow Me

Body Rock – Bryce

Poetic Nights – The White Panda

Good Suit & Tie Time – The White Panda

A Million Swedish Summers – The White Panda

Baby By MJ – The White Panda

Roar – Axwell (Monsters University!)

I Love Playing Hard – Kap Slap

One Way – Tayyib Ali X Cisco

Leave a Reply

