Update

I wanted to start blogging again, since it’s been a while since I’ve made it a weekly thing and have an idea of what I’d like to do next with this blog. I plan to take the blog into a new direction, while not eliminating previous focuses, such as tech, games, media, and travel. I want to expand the blog, while also having more reviews and content that can only be found here. I plan to start up a new weekly post called, the Weekly Good (pending till I come up with a better name). This is one such post, in which the content can only be found on this site.

The idea behind the Weekly Good is to share what I think is the best product in a certain category, while this is a opinionated I tend to do a lot of research before purchasing anything, I look to find something that is minimal and best in its class. The Weekly Post will feature a product I found to be best in class, and something that I have purchased myself. It will be starting this Wednesday and I look forward to sharing it with you.

 

Leave a Reply

